Advisory Board

Special Interest Chairs

Adult Education  North Carolina
 South Carolina

Higher Education   North Carolina
  South Carolina

K-12 Education   North Carolina
  South Carolina

Executive Board Appointments

Nomination Committee Chair
Richard McCabe - Past President
Socio-Political Officers Alla Polatty  South Carolina
Karen Solis   North Carolina

Richard McCabe

History Committee Chair

Conference and PD Coordinator

Larry Savage

Richard McCabe

Membership Coordinator
Laurie Smith

Honorary Board

NC Department of Education

Ivanna MT Anderson

Marshall Foster

Xatli Stox

SC Department of Education

Rachel Traynham
Carolina Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages
Copyright 2009-2021
MAILING ADDRESS:  Carolina TESOL; P.O. Box 6912; Statesville, NC  28687         W-9
Email: Temporary Webmaster: 
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management